Academics

Dr. Roy Lucas

Dean of Academic Affairs
Roy.Lucas@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 110


Mrs. Sheila Smith

Office Manager
Sheila.Smith@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 129


Mr. Jacob Yates

Registrar
Registrar@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 137


Administrative Affairs

Rev. Jared Styles

Dean of Administrative Affairs

Jared.Styles@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 123


Ms. Ruth Black

Assistant to the Dean of Administrative Affairs

Ruth.Black@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 181


Admissions Office

Rev. Taylor Haley

Director of Admissions

Taylor.Haley@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 150


Rev. Andrew Tucker

Admissions Counselor

Andrew.Tucker@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 204


Mrs. Abigail Shofner

Admissions Assistant

Abigail.Wheeler@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 104


Bookstore

Bookstore Clerk

bookstore@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 139


Business Services

Ms. Monique Bailey

Director of Business Services

Monique.Bailey@carerslink.net
(606) 337-1464


Christian Service

Clinic

Front Desk

Health Clinic Assistant

(606) 337-1794


College Relations

Rev. Caleb Davis

Director of College Relations

Caleb.Davis@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 101


Mr. Scott Partin

Administrative Assistant

collegerelations@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 109

Mr. Jordan Belcher

Media Assistant

Jordan.Belcher@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 107


Faculty

Dr. Donavon Burton

Associate Professor of Biblical Counseling

Donavon.Burton@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 118


Dr. Joshua Smith

Assistant Professor of Expository Preaching

Josh.Smith@carerslink.net
(606) 337-1148


Dr. Andrew Dyer

Part Time Professor of Missions and Evangelism

Andrew.Dyer@carerslink.net


Mrs. Kelli Little

Part Time Instructor of General Education

Kelli.Little@carerslink.net


Dr. Matthew Nix

Assistant Professor of Music and Worship

Matthew.Nix@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 281


Dr. John Ditty

Professor of Old Testament Studies

John.Ditty@carerslink.net
(606) 337-1355


Dr. Jay Barnett

Professor of Church Ministries

Jay.Barnett@carerslink.net
(606) 337-1142


Dr. Bruce Merrick

Distinguished Professor of Church Ministries and Leadership

Bruce.Merrick@carerslink.net
(606) 337-1382


Family Life Center

Rev. Ryan Martin

Director of the Family Life Center

Ryan.Martin@carerslink.net
(606) 337-1539


Financial Aid

Rev. Eddie Barker

Director of Financial Aid

Edward.Barker@carerslink.net
(606) 337-1457


Mrs. Cindy Sanders

Administrative Assistant of Financial Aid

Cindy.Sanders@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 141


Institutional Advancement

Dr. Michael DeLand

Dean of Institutional Advancement

Michael.DeLand@carerslink.net
606) 337-3196 Ext. 103


Mrs. Laura Furey

Donor Coordinator

Laura.Furey@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 105


Kelly Hall

Mr. Todd Davis

Director of Student Life

Todd.Davis@carerslink.net
(606)-337-1839


Mrs. Rebekah Davis

Director of Student Life

Rebekah.Davis@carerslink.net
(606) 337-1554


Mrs. Rachel Barker

Food Services Coordinator

Rachel.Barker@carerslink.net
(606) 337-1562


Library

Mrs. Andrea Burchfield

Director of Library Services

Andrea.Burchfield@carerslink.net
(606) 337-1413


Mrs. Hannah Greene

Cataloging Specialist

Hannah.Greene@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 127


Library Front Desk

(606) 337-1456


Physical Plant

Mr. Matthew Hill

Physical Plant Administrative Coordinator

Matthew.Hill@carerslink.net
(606) 337-1640


Rev. Allen Sanders

Director of Maintenance Engineering

Allen.Sanders@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext. 180


Rev. Corey Smallwood

Director of Groundskeeping and Work Teams

Corey.Smallwood@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext 118


President's Office

Dr. Charlie Goodman

President

Charlie.Goodman@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext 280


Rev. Ryan Chapman

Assistant to the President

Ryan.Chapman@carerslink.net
(606) 337-3196 Ext 182


Technologies

Rev. Eric J.Greene

Executive Director of Technologies

Eric.Greene@carerslink.net
(606) 337-1512


Mr. Niall Bartell

Director of Information Technologies

Niall.Bartell@carerslink.net
(606) 337-1993


Rev. Kyle Stachewicz

Director of Education Technologies

Kyle.Stachewicz@carerslink.net
(606) 337-4521


Mrs. Amanda Vaughn

Technologies Office Manager

Amanda.Vaughn@carerslink.net
(606) 337-1813